Parliament starts its new term with seven political groups

Published: 26 June 2014

Seven political groups have now been recognised as fulfilling the necessary criteria and will be starting their work at next week’s plenary session in Strasbourg where Parliament’s top posts will be decided by MEPs. Parliament rules foresee that political groups should have at least 25 MEPs from seven different member states. Read on to find out more about the political groups and their leaders.


Su_delRio Declaraciones principales líderes advirtiendo de q. si Cataluña sale de España sale tb de la #UE @elconfidencial
Su_delRio Incorporamos un contador a Sigue creciendo el nº de universidades #EU y de estudiantes/deportistas @ErasmusMas_EU
© copyright 2012
Contact | Legal
Author of the creative idea and Director:
Dr. Susana del Río